by Andrew Pacholyk MS L.Ac @

This crystal treatment is based on ancient symbology, historic (angelic) findings and the newest discoveries in the crystalline healing arena!

The Hebrew word for the ark is teba, which occurs only twice in the Bible, here and in the Book of Exodus, where it is used for the basket in which the infant Moses is placed by his mother. (The word for the Ark of the Covenant is quite different in Hebrew). In both cases, therefore, teba has a connection with salvation from waters. The etymology of the term is unclear, but most scholars connect it with an Egyptian word meaning a chest, box or coffin.

An arch is a structure that spans a space and supports a load. Arches appeared as early as the 2nd millennium BC in Mesopotamian brick architecture and their systematic use started with the Ancient Romans who were the first to apply the technique to a wide range of structures.

True arches, as opposed to corbel arches, were known by a number of civilizations in the Ancient Near East, the Levant, and Mexico.

The ancient Romans learned the arch from the Etruscans, refined it and were the first builders to tap its full potential for above ground buildings. The Romans were the first builders in Europe, perhaps the first in the world, fully to appreciate the advantages of the arch, the vault and the dome.

Throughout the Roman empire, their engineers erected arch structures such as bridges, aqueducts, and gates. They also introduced the triumphal arch as a military monument.

The segmental arch was first built by the Romans who realized that an arch in a bridge did not have to be a semicircle.
The semicircular arch was followed in Europe by the pointed Gothic arch or “ogive” whose center-line more closely followed the forces of compression and which was therefore stronger.

The semicircular arch can be flattened to make an elliptical arch are now known to be the theoretically strongest forms. Parabolic arches were introduced in construction by the Spanish architect Antoni Gaudí, who admired the structural system of Gothic style, but for the buttresses, which he termed “architectural crutches”.

The horseshoe arch is based on the semicircular arch, but its lower ends are extended further round the circle until they start to converge.

The Ark of the Covenant, also known as the Ark of the Testimony, is a chest described in Book of Exodus as containing the Tablets of Stone on which the Ten Commandments were inscribed. According to some traditional interpretations of the Book of Exodus, Book of Numbers, and the Letter to the Hebrews, the Ark also contained Aaron’s rod, a jar of manna and the first Torah scroll as written by Moses. According to the Book of Exodus, the Ark was built at the command of God, in accordance with the instructions given to Moses on Mount Sinai. God was said to have communicated with Moses “from between the two cherubim” on the Ark’s cover.

The Rainbow is an optical (ark) and meteorological phenomenon that is caused by reflection of light in water droplets in the Earth’s atmosphere, resulting in a spectrum of light appearing in the sky. It takes the form of a multicolored arc. Rainbows caused by sunlight always appear in the section of sky directly opposite the sun.

Arch (Archangel Rainbow Crystal Healing)

Rainbows arrive when angels preside!  After the great flood, God offered a rainbow in the sky as a sign of His promise not to destroy the earth by water ever again. Double rainbows and rainbows captured in mist or dew are believed to be the gift of angels in your midst. Use the light of the Rainbow Rays for healing your soul and the colors of the Chakra for healing your body. Honor these moments. Take the time to acknowledge them. It’s funny how often rainbows show up around significant moments!

Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet… these are the shimmering colors of the rainbow that often inspire people with their beauty. Healers see more than just refracted light in the rainbow’s colors and more than just sunlight in the white light around them; they see rays that represent different ways that angels work in people’s lives. By thinking of angels who specialize in different types of work according to colors, people can focus their prayers according to what type of help they’re seeking from God and his angels.

The Seven Rays

The metaphysical system of angel colors is based on seven different light rays, which loosely correspond to sunlight or a rainbow’s colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet.

Why seven colors? Since the Bible describes seven angels who stand before God in Revelation, chapter 8; the philosophic system of spiritual evolution features seven planes of spiritual existence; the days it took God to make the earth; seven days in a week; the Indian Chakra system of energy within the human body has seven levels; and the rainbow has seven rays, healers developed a system of identifying angels based on seven different colors.

Different Frequencies or Just Symbols?

Some people believe that the light waves for the seven angel colors vibrate at different electromagnetic energy frequencies in the universe, attracting the angels that have similar kinds of energy. Others believe that the colors are just fun ways of symbolizing the different types of missions that God sends angels on to help people.

Archangels in Charge of Each Color Ray

People have also identified one archangel who leads all the angels operating within each color ray. They are:

•Violet: Zadkiel, the angel of mercy

•Indigo: Raziel the angel of Universal knowledge, mystery

•Blue: Michael, leader of all the holy angels

•Green: Raphael, the angel of healing

•Yellow: Jophiel, the angel of beautiful thoughts

•Orange: Gabriel, the angel of revelation

•Red: Uriel, the angel of wisdom

This method is the basis for Andrew Pacholyk’s accredited Crystalline Angel Course and helps you to identify methods of healing with crystals and light energy as you incorporate the healing power of angels into your healing.

Want to know more?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop